Onion Samosa

When I get free time I love to cook. Cooking is one of my favorite thing to do which I enjoy a lots. I like love to cook different recipes. When my mom cooks something I always help her see what she cooking. Samosas is one of my favorite desserts. It is very traditional and popular among Asian people. You can make Samosas in so many different ways. Each cooks adding their own different signatures to a time grateful basic Samosas Recipe, while you could make meat, vegetables or chicken and it’s very easy to make. All other among onion Samosas is my favorite. I learn this recipe from my mom. There the link where the guy show how to make onion samosas.
(http://www.vahrehvah.com/Onion+Samosa:6229)

Leave a Reply

