Research Journal

There are several methods I will consider using in my research draft, including the traditional method of visiting a library, I just find this a bit more comfortable then straining my eyes in front of the computer searching for ebooks, like I mentioned before, am not a big fan of technology. I will also use the method of adding or evaluating and eliminating  sources, that I will decide to use in my research paper. Strategies that has worked for me in the past are again, visiting the library and finding sources, also in some of my classes, research topics were given in relation to the course lessons, therefore any type of notes taken in the class helped in research. In my research, even though its strictly research I always provide insight on my opinion and interpretation of the topic. I probably shouldn’t be doing this, but my professors never took of points for it and actually enjoyed the paper more. Lastly, its important that I answer my research question and everything that I have written and researched  concludes to a well written response to that question.

-SSIRA9018

One response to “Research Journal

  1. I’m glad to hear that you’ve included your own opinions and interpretations of your research topic in other papers. I’m looking forward to reading yours and your classmates’ analyses and recommendations in the papers for our course. It sounds like doing research at the library has been successful for you in the past, and I’m glad to hear that it’s working for you for this assignment, too.

Leave a Reply

