New Skills

The past three classes introduced me to new ways of finding information. In the class I learned about google scholar and google books. I never knew about scholar, it’s been very helpful with my research proposal. I knew about google books but never used it like I used google. I also learned how to use the article database which was extremely helpful. Last year in English 101 it wasn’t explain as clearly as in this class. I also learned how to use the Inter Library Loan for students. I already requested a loan for an article and it came the following day. The loan I can see myself using in the future for other project. This class has been very helpful!

J.Lantigua

One response to “New Skills

  1. I’m so glad your article came in so quickly! That’s great to hear.

Leave a Reply

