Research Journal 2

Well this weekend I started searching with google scholar. Scholar is very useful it gave me many PDF articles to look at for my research question. Google books was also helpful, it showed many books for files haring which is part of my research question. Besides google, I liked using yahoo because of yahoo answers. A lot of people ask similar questions like my research question and when others answer their question they add links supporting their answers which is very helpful. But I think the library database was the most useful since they’re so many articles and books relating to my topic. Some problems I came across was finding websites relevant to my question. If I wasn’t specific with my searches I wouldn’t have found some useful information.
J.Lantigua

Leave a Reply

