Research Topic

My research topic has   been finalized. ive done a great deal of thinking on my question. i know where i want my topic to lead me but im still not sure on how to phrase my question. in class i came up with a question, which is not what i was looking for, but it is a starting point for me. the question i started with is ” How has the control of data changed over time?” sounds more of a history question when i read it. I also came up with a few supporting words which will help me on my final question.

      RR

Leave a Reply

