Research Project

I have found some difficulties narrowing my topic; I wanted to talk about the importance and the procedure to do videography , when I started to look for information on the internet I found a lot information about this topic. Since I found so much information I couldn’t narrow my question and it created some confusion.  I’m trying to clarify my topic and the question, I think this is a big project and has different parts that need a solid basic idea. The ideas and suggestions that you can find in the book are good and I hope these tools will help me to develop better ideas for this project.

Leave a Reply

